Twilight

22 06 2009

Twilight

Yep.  It’s gotten me.  I’m completely bitten smitten.

This is probably the most addictive series I’ve ever read!  Cheesy, not much substance, and I can’t stand most of the characters, but for SOME reason, I can’t stop reading!

I swear, this is the only and last post I will ever do on Twilight, since I feel more than slightly immature for 1) reading the books, 2) admitting to reading them, and 3) genuinely liking them!

ps. I’m on Eclipse now, if anyone’s interested!  I think the first book was the best, the rest are still good, but the characters are starting to get rotten for me now.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

